Changes Made to Tennis Championship Final

Sunday, April 22, 2012

JOHNSON CITY, Tenn. - Due to inclement weather that hit Johnson City on Saturday, the schedule for the 2012 Atlantic Sun Conference Tennis Championship has been changed.

New Schedule:

  • Men's Tennis: ETSU vs. North Florida - Noon at Bristol Raquet Club
  • Women's Tennis: North Florida vs. ETSU - 4:00 p.m. at Bristol Raquet Club
  • Follow the Atlantic Sun on Twitter and become a fan on Facebook.

    The Atlantic Sun Conference is an NCAA Division I league with 10 member institutions committed to Building Winners for Life. The A-Sun meets the challenge of maintaining the highest standards in academic and athletic achievement with a true balance between student and athlete. Headquartered in Macon, Ga., the A-Sun boasts six of the top eight media markets in the Southeast. The A-Sun includes a blend of the most prestigious and dynamic private and public institutions in the region: Belmont University, East Tennessee State University, Florida Gulf Coast University, Jacksonville University, Kennesaw State University, Lipscomb University, Mercer University, University of North Florida, University of South Carolina Upstate and Stetson University.