Morgan Derner & Morgan Lear Grab #ASunWLax Weekly Awards
MACON, Ga. - Jacksonville's Morgan Derner and Detroit's Morgan Lear grabbed Atlantic Sun Women's Lacrosse Weekly Accolades as announced by the league's office on Monday.
 
Morgan Derner & Morgan Lear Grab #ASunWLax Weekly Awards
Horgan and Cox Land First Career #ASunWLax Honors
@AtlanticSun Top Tweets of the Week: Volume I
JU's Hoffman / Elon's Ramirez Earn #ASunWLax Awards
FGCU Leads All-Sports Race Heading Into Spring
Friday, April 18, 2014
WLAX Saint Mary's at Kennesaw State Kennesaw, Ga. 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, April 19, 2014
WLAX Stetson at Detroit * Detroit, Mich. 12:00 p.m.
WLAX Elon at Howard * Washington, D.C. 1:00 p.m.
Friday, April 25, 2014
WLAX Howard at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. 4:00 p.m.
WLAX Elon at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. (ASun.TV) 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 26, 2014
WLAX Detroit at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. (ASun.TV) 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, April 27, 2014
WLAX Elon at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. 1:00 p.m.
WLAX Howard at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. (ASun.TV) 1:00 p.m.
Friday, April 18, 2014
WLAX Saint Mary's at Kennesaw State Kennesaw, Ga. 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
WLAX Michigan 16, Detroit 6 Detroit, Mich. Final
WLAX Jacksonville 11, Vanderbilt 10 Nashville, Tenn. Final
Sunday, April 13, 2014
WLAX Detroit 17, Howard 5 * Washington, D.C. Final
WLAX Elon 18, Kennesaw State 7 * Elon, N.C. Final
Saturday, April 12, 2014
WLAX Jacksonville 24, Stetson 8 * DeLand, Fla. (ASun.TV) Final
Friday, April 11, 2014
WLAX Kennesaw State 24, Howard 10 * Washington, D.C. Final
Thursday, April 10, 2014
WLAX California 11, Detroit 10 Detroit, Mich. Final
Sunday, April 06, 2014
WLAX Jacksonville 18, Detroit 5 * Detroit, Mich. Final
Saturday, April 05, 2014
WLAX Stetson 23, Kennesaw State 21 * Kennesaw, Ga. (ASun.TV) Final - OT
Friday, April 04, 2014
WLAX No. 15 Stony Brook 13, Jacksonville 2 Stony Brook, N.Y. Final
Women's LacrosseConferenceOverall
SchoolW-LW-L
Jacksonville3-010-5Team Home PageSchedule
Elon2-06-7Team Home PageSchedule
Stetson1-11-13Team Home PageSchedule
Detroit1-22-12Team Home PageSchedule
Kennesaw State1-31-10Team Home PageSchedule
Howard0-21-11Team Home PageSchedule
2014 Lacrosse Championship
Banner